Bogotá Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 05-27-2020 3619 (1)
7004 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
46 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-26-2020 3640 (1)
7100 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
79 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-25-2020 3636 (1)
6916 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
71 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-24-2020 5896 (1)
10409 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
69 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-23-2020 5040 (1)
9058 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
71 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 05-22-2020 5695 (1)
10749 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
95 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-21-2020 4956 (1)
9979 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
93 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 05-20-2020 3422 (1)
6541 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
60 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-19-2020 3020 (1)
5821 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
72 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-18-2020 4115 (1)
7888 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
79 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 05-17-2020 7599 (1)
13420 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
89 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 05-16-2020 8130 (1)
14717 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
119 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 05-14-2020 4736 (1)
9647 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
96 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 05-12-2020 3138 (1)
6137 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
75 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 05-11-2020 4149 (1)
7828 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
87 (5) 0 (6)
70791
4719
0
0
1201 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Bogotá (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bogotá (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Bogotá to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bogotá but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Bogotá
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Bogotá

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Bogotá *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Bogotá *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Bogotá

52°F
11°C
Partly cloudy
Humidity: 94%
Wind: N at 6km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama