Bogotá Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Thu. 03-04-2021 10594 (1)
16354 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
146 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 03-03-2021 11053 (1)
16071 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
155 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 03-02-2021 9327 (1)
13342 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
159 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 03-01-2021 10672 (1)
15128 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
163 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 02-28-2021 10812 (1)
17643 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
173 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 02-27-2021 6177 (1)
10359 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
110 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 02-23-2021 8017 (1)
14503 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
168 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 02-22-2021 8643 (1)
15684 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
158 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 02-21-2021 10625 (1)
17726 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
174 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 02-18-2021 7483 (1)
14495 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
134 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 02-17-2021 8041 (1)
14489 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
153 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 02-16-2021 9709 (1)
17498 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
186 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 02-15-2021 8944 (1)
16154 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
163 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 02-14-2021 10881 (1)
18074 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
174 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 02-13-2021 9191 (1)
15689 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
152 (5) 0 (6)
140169
9345
0
0
2368 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Bogotá (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Bogotá (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Bogotá to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Bogotá but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Bogotá
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Bogotá

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Bogotá *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Bogotá *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Bogotá

54°F
12°C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 88%
Wind: ESE at 0km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama